EduSports Inc.
P.O. Box 191  Dakota IL 61018  
1-844-EDUSPORTS (844-338-7767)

"Bringing Children, Education and Sports Together."
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

EduSports
"Bringing Children, Education & Sports Together"
EduSports Inc
PO Box 191
Dakota IL USA 61018
Phone 1-844-EDUSPORTS (338-7767)                        
President/CEO
Gary Geiseman
gary@edusportsinc.org

Executive Secretary
Sandra Geiseman
sandra.geiseman@gmail.com

Marketing Director
Carissa Etchberger
carissa@edusportsinc.org

Executive Treasurer


Public Relations Coordinator

Youth Football

Committee Members (6)
Bethany Dassow
Erica Monroe
Erin Descheemaker
Gary Geiseman
Josh Wallin
Meghan Wallin
Melissa Briggs

Football Director
Gary Geiseman
gary@edusportsinc.org

Assistant Football Director
Josh Wallin
815-499-8316
josh.wallin1426@gmail.com

Coaches Committee Coordinator
(open position)

Awards Coordinator
(open position)

Communications Specialist 
(open position)

Concessions Coordinator
Erin Descheemaker
815-275-6759
chyna316@gmail.com

Equipment Coaches:

Equipment Manager


Head Coaches
Flyweights: Sean Thurman
Middleweights: Josh Wallin
Heavyweights: Isaac Nevel


Fundraising Coordinator
Bethany Dassow
815-990-0222
bethanyzier@gmail.com

Jersey Coordinator
Bethany Dassow
815-990-0222
bethanyzier@gmail.com

Nutrition Coordinator
(open position)

Photo/Video Coordinator
Meghan Wallin
815-821-4725
meghan.wallin@gmail.com

Secretary
Erin Descheemaker
815-275-6759
chyna316@gmail.com

Spiritwear Coordinator
Meghan Wallin
815-821-4725
meghan.wallin@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Melissa Briggs
815-266-1974
briggs.melissa1@gmail.com

Team Managers
Flyweight Team
Lightweight Team
Middleweight Team
Heavyweight Team


Treasurer
Bethany Dassow
815-990-0222
bethanyzier@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Erica Monroe
815-990-6621
mzkit8@gmail.com

Club Volleyball

Volleyball Director
(open position)

Secretary
(open position)

Treasurer
(open position)

Cheerleading

Cheer Coach
Brandi Cornwell
brandicornwell61265@gmail.com
608-558-9228

Committee

Secretary
(open position)

Treasurer 
(open position)

Additional Opportunities:
Awards Coordinator
Coaches
Communications Specialist
Concessions Coordinator
Equipment Manager
Fundraising Coordinator
Uniform Coordinator
Nutrition Coordinator
Photo/Video Coordinator
Spiritwear Coordinator
Team Manager
Volunteer Coordinator


Track & Field

Committee (5)
Cindy Engbert
Gary Geiseman
Heather Holloway
Kelly Lewers
Talena Wuebbels

Track Director
Talena Wuebbels
815-275-0202
talena.wuebbels@gmail.com

Treasurer
Talena Wuebbels
815-275-0202
talena.wuebbels@gmail.com

Coach
Jennie Wuebbels
815-266-9193

Christina Edler
christina.edler@gmail.com

Dan Sheets
815-978-6276

Spiritwear/Jersey Coordinator
(open position)

 

          EduSports

 "Bringing Children, Education & Sports Together"
Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email: *
Comments:
 Security Code: *   

Website Builder